• @artboy68 100 portraits in 20 weeks

 

• @artboy68 100 portraits in 20 weeks.

2 thoughts on “• @artboy68 100 portraits in 20 weeks

    • very special.I count myself lucky to have discovered it.
      I’m building back a web presence & utilizing all the freebies (blogs & such) AND I’m filling my blogs with the things that I like.
      (NO ONE would want to read this great granny’s opinions about the state of things.)
      SOOO I reblog & your blog is very interesting to me, &, interesting to my followers.
      Have a good ‘un &, if you’re on FB, my web/call name is always dayledann.

Leave a Reply

