pop.see.cul

Here is another POP.ASKS.YOU interview. We’ve come across Grace’s blog a few days ago and were really impressed with her amazing, dreamy drawings.

Florence and the Machine

Coco Chanel

Sketchbook Pages

Carey Mulligan-The Great Gatsby

Jane Campion-Bright Star

pop.see.cul : Can you briefly describe yourself?

Grace Hamilton : Hi! I’m Grace Hamilton, age 21. I live in Hertfordshire near some beautiful countryside. I spend half of my time as a Barista in a coffee shop and the other half drawing pretty girls with sad faces or making collages with old photographs and love letters.

pop.see.cul : When did you start drawing?

Grace Hamilton : As long as I can remember I’ve loved drawing. When I haven’t created anything in a while I get really uneasy like it’s a physical need or I have to work out something in my head. A few years ago after I left college I was…

View original post 409 more words

Leave a Reply

