Shopping In My Own Closet

A little story about today’s outfit.

Won this embellished mediterranean inspired dark blue long sleeved shirt in the “white elephant” game during last Christmas’ party with my co-parents from my son’s school.

Had my eye on this one since I saw it brought out and placed in the pile.

Of course the fact that it’s large isn’t did not deter me.  I know I could make it work somehow.  And so today, I’m using it as a dress instead.

I hear bohemian glamour is on the rise so why not huh?  With all the silver details on this dress, I don’t need any thing else.

I had to belt it though because it is quite loose on me. And again since it’s a bit short, I’m paring it with  my gray flea market buy flats with the pretty silver studs on it.

I think it’s the perfect combination 🙂  Plus…

View original post 40 more words

Leave a Reply

