Oh CHIC Fancy Huh!?

Of course you all know yesterday was my 2akhdajyuhjf birthday and since it fell on a Monday I made sure to celebrate the weekend before. Yesterday I spent my time recovering from what was a very fun and interesting night with the girls. Before I stepped out for the night I took a few quick shots of my look.

If you follow me on instagram, you would know that a week or so before my birthday I posted a sneak peek of my alleged birthday dress. I always have an idea of what I’d like to wear weeks in advance and usually stick with it. However, a few days before my festivities I saw a picture of Jessica White looking GORGEOUS in a blue dress with a super sexy high split and at that moment I started rethinking my look all together. So I went on a mad hunt for…

View original post 197 more words

Leave a Reply

