Lily&Rose

Today I came across these wall stickers from Harmonie Intérieure which I absolutely love. I haven’t done a post on Typography for a while; plus I’m always bemoaning the fact that I don’t have any space to hang or place typography finds which have gathered dust in storage. It is a sort of sensitive subject at home since the girls are getting older and want to put their own personal stamps on their areas. I call it “their areas” because it seems to take up more space daily. That leaves me with a lot less or an entirely different design mood altogether – yikes!

Here is a really cool way of expressing your love of typography and being able to move or change it at a later date – wall decals. Space and mood dilemma solved, I think.

What do you think?

Like it, Love it, OR Not…

View original post 21 more words

Leave a Reply

