scott hamilton art

For those of you who are still waiting for your portrait to arrive in the mail, you’ll be happy to know that I have a pile hitting the mailbox tomorrow. I’ve procrastinated sending these off until the end, which is now. Thank you for your patience!

If I have drawn your portrait and you did not receive an email from me asking if you wanted it, let me know; I am mailing these puppies out for free.

I have three more small portraits to do, then (yay!) a couple of commissions! I also have two large acrylic portraits that I am concurrently working on. I will have a new art site online in a couple of days, where I will be offering work for sale as well as portrait commissions. Once up, I will post the link here. The site will have a convenient gallery of all 100 portraits that…

View original post 88 more words

Leave a Reply

